Pastors and Staff

Reverend Dr. Jennifer Cho   Senior Pastor

jcho@bridgewaterumc.org  (908) 526-1414 ext. 3

 


Reverend June Tamburro Associate Pastor of Spiritual Formation

jtamburro@bridgewaterumc.org (908) 526-1414 ext. 8

 


Reverend Mary Kathryn Allen  Associate Pastor of Next Generation Ministries

mkallen@bridgewaterumc.org (908) 526-1414 ext. 6

 


Janet Ledbetter   Office Manager

jledbetter@bridgewaterumc.org  (908) 526-1414 ext. 0

 

 


 Mary Beth Gruber  Financial Secretary  

mgruber@bridgewaterumc.org  (908) 526-1414 ext. 4

 


Nick Jankucic Sexton

office@bridgewaterumc.org  (908) 526-1414 ext 0 (leave a message)

 

 


 Michelle Krynicky  Young Families Ministries Coordinator

mkrynicky@bridgewaterumc.org  (908) 526-1414 ext. 5

 

 


Ken Temby  Administrative Assistant

ktemby@bridgewaterumc.org  (908) 526-1414 ext.0 (leave a message)