Pastors and Staff

Reverend Dr. Jennifer ChoSenior Pastor

jcho@bridgewaterumc.org

(908) 526-1414 ext 3

 

 

Reverend June Tamburro – Associate Pastor of Spiritual Formation

jtamburro@bridgewaterumc.org 

(908) 526-1414 ext 8

 

 

Andi Semler – Director of Youth and Young Adult Ministries

(908) 526-1414 ext 6

 

 

Mary Beth Gruber – Financial Secretary

mgruber@bridgewaterumc.org 

(908) 526-1414 ext 4

 

Matthew Zabiegala – Director of Music Ministries

mzabiegala@bridgewaterumc.org 

(908) 526-1414 ext 7

 

 

 

 

 

Michelle Krynicky – Media Ministries Coordinator

mkrynicky@bridgewaterumc.org 

(908) 526-1414 ext 5

 


Jennifer Schaber – Young Family Ministry Coordinator

bumcyoungfamilyministry@gmail.com

(908) 526-1414 ext 5

 

 

 

Veronica Sydlowski – Sunday School & VBS Coordinator

veronica.sydlowski@gmail.com

(908) 526-1414 ext 5

 

 

 

 

Ken Temby – Administrative Assistant

ktemby@bridgewaterumc.org 

(908) 526-1414 ext 0 (leave message)

 

 

 

 

 

Jim Cox – Membership Secretary

jcox@bridgewaterumc.org 
(908) 526-1414 ext 0 (leave message)